Talk To Us: +255 687 574 282

Mount Kilimanjaro

Mount Kilimanjaro Climbing Trips

There are seven established routes to climb Mount Kilimanjaro; Marangu, Machame, Lemosho, Shira, Rongai, Northern Circuit, and Umbwe. The Marangu, Machame, and Umbwe routes all approach from the south of the mountain (Mweka is used just for descent). The Lemosho, Shira, and Northern Circuit are the routes approach from the west. The Rongai is the only route that approaches from the north.


Showing 1–9 of 11 results

error: Content is protected !!