Contact Us: +255 687 574 282

Kilimanjaro Climbing Tours

Kilimanjaro Climbing Tours

There are seven established routes to climb mount Kilimanjaro; Marangu, Machame, Lemosho, Shira, Rongai, Northern Circuit and Umbwe. The Marangu, Machame, and Umbwe route all approach from the south of the mountain (Mweka is used just for descent). The Lemosho, Shira and Northern Circuit are the routes approach from the west. The Rongai is only route approaches from the north.

Below is our guide that can help you to select the best route

kilimanjaro routes guide

Our Kilimanjaro Climbing Experience

Showing all 11 results